CRBI http://crbi.info.yorku.ca Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:42:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.7 Guest Lecturer: Prof. Andrew Sharrocks, June 11, 2018 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2018/05/guest-lecturer-prof-andrew-sharrocks-june-11-2018/ Wed, 30 May 2018 16:12:27 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=390 Seminar: Prof. Georg Zoidl, February 20, 2018 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2018/02/seminar-prof-georg-zoidl-february-20-2018/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:35:39 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=384 Guest Lecturer: Assoc. Prof. Thomas Duchaine, October 24, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/10/guest-lecturer-assoc-prof-thomas-duchaine-october-24-2017/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 18:35:14 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=379 Seminar: Assist. Prof. Ryan Hili, October 18, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/09/seminar-assist-prof-ryan-hili-october-18-2017/ Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:47:20 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=381 Guest Lecturer: Prof. Amy Pasquinelli, September 07, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/08/guest-lecturer-prof-amy-pasquinelli-september-07-2017/ Tue, 22 Aug 2017 21:36:07 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=375 Seminar: Dr. Tetsuaki Miyake, April 05, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/03/seminar-dr-tetsuaki-miyake-april-5-2017/ Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:51:39 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=366 Guest Lecturer: Assoc. Prof. Joshua N. Milstein, March 02, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/02/guest-lecturer-assoc-prof-joshua-n-milstein-march-02-2017/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:45:52 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=316 Guest Lecturer: Prof. Lars Konermann, February 16, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/02/guest-lecturer-prof-lars-konermann-february-16-2017/ Wed, 01 Feb 2017 19:28:46 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=350 Guest Lecturer: Prof. Alba Guarné, February 01, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/01/guest-lecturer-prof-alba-guarne-february-01-2017/ http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/01/guest-lecturer-prof-alba-guarne-february-01-2017/#comments Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:41:28 +0000 http://standard-template.blog.yorku.ca/?p=1 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/01/guest-lecturer-prof-alba-guarne-february-01-2017/feed/ 1 Workshop: Prof. Sergey Krylov, January 25, 2017 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/2017/01/workshop-prof-sergey-krylov-january-25-2017/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:25:27 +0000 http://crbi.info.yorku.ca/?p=312